Schedule

Saturday, February 15, 2019 - Edmonton,Alberta
6:00pm
Silver Skate Festival





Past:

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - St. Albert, Alberta

Private event - Arden Theatre


Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - Ponoka, Alberta
Ponoka Stampede


Friday, June 29, 2018 - Edmonton, Alberta
Bohemia with The Real Ponchos 


Friday, July 6, 2018 - Edmonton, Alberta
The Dice Cubes Album Release Party w/ Sam Spades at the Aviary


Saturday, July 7, 2018 - Calgary, Alberta

Downtown on the Mall (Calgary Stampede)


Saturday, August 4, 2018 - Stony Plain, Alberta

Blueberry Bluegrass Festival (as Kayla Hotte & her Rodeo Pals)


August 19 - 24, 2018 - Sorrento, BC

Nimblefingers Bluegrass and Old-Time Music Workshop


Saturday, August 25, 2018 - Sorrento, BC

Nimblefingers Bluegrass and Old-Time Music Festival


Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - Edmonton, Alberta

Sewing Machine Factory


Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Edmonton, Alberta
Boots & the Hoots CD Release 
 The Aviary


Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - St. Albert, Alberta

 St. Albert Community Hall


Thursday, March 21, 2019 - Edmonton, Alberta
The Aviary

Monday, June 10, 2019 - Edmonton, Alberta

Spotlight Cabaret - EP Release for D'orjay the Singing Shaman


Saturday, July 6, 2019 - Bentley, Alberta

Weayaya Solar-Powered Music Festival

Kayla Hotte & Her Rodeo Pals


Saturday, August 14, 2019 - Sorrento, B.C.

The Nimblefingers Festival


August 18 - 23, 2019 - Sorrento, B.C.

Nimblefingers Old-Time and Bluegrass Music Workshop


September 21, 2019 - Mountain City. Tennessee

Private Event

December 11, 2019 - Edmonton, Alberta 

Northern Bluegrass Circle Music Society